Activity

Richard Thomson added Range Seaward Kaikoura Range Monday 18 February
Richard Thomson added Mountain Mt Cupola Tuesday 5 July
Richard Thomson added Mountain Mt Hopeless Tuesday 18 December
Richard Thomson added Mountain Mt Angelus Monday 4 July
Richard Thomson added Wall South Face Tuesday 18 December
Richard Thomson added Mountain Mt Earnslaw Pikirakatahi Tuesday 18 December
Richard Thomson added Range Forbes Mountains Wednesday 11 January
Richard Thomson added [field_place_type-term] South Face Thursday 14 July
Richard Thomson added Mountain Mt Travers Tuesday 18 December
Richard Thomson added Range Travers Range Friday 1 July
Richard Thomson added Area Nelson Lakes National Park Monday 9 May
Richard Thomson added Crag Baring Head Monday 2 May
Richard Thomson added Crag Titahi Bay Monday 16 May
Richard Thomson added Mountain Ruapehu Monday 10 July
Richard Thomson added Mountain Ngauruhoe Monday 4 July
Richard Thomson added Mountain Mount Tongariro Monday 4 July
Richard Thomson added Region Hawke’s Bay Friday 5 April
Richard Thomson added Region Manawatu Friday 6 April
Richard Thomson added Region Tongariro Monday 9 May
Richard Thomson added Region Bay of Plenty Friday 6 April
Richard Thomson added Region Coromandel Friday 29 October
Richard Thomson added Region Northland Friday 6 April
Richard Thomson added Region Auckland Friday 6 April
Richard Thomson added Region Taranaki Tuesday 28 June
Richard Thomson added Region Waikato Friday 6 April
Richard Thomson added Region Taupo Sunday 7 November
Richard Thomson added Area Otago Wednesday 9 March
Richard Thomson added Area Arthur’s Pass Tuesday 19 September
Richard Thomson added Area Canterbury Westland Thursday 14 July
Richard Thomson added Area Barron Saddle – Mount Brewster Thursday 14 July
Richard Thomson added Area Aoraki Mount Cook Wednesday 20 September
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Chinese Ladder Friday 16 March
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Kopus Edge Monday 1 December
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] 50 Cents Worth Friday 16 March
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Ramahana Road Friday 16 March
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] itbcekonstan Friday 16 March
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Kinny Friday 16 March
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Defenced Friday 16 March
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Quacker Friday 16 March
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Peggy Peggy Phew Friday 16 March
grubbie added Crag Holmes Bay. Saturday 11 January
grubbie added Crag Albert Terrace Wednesday 24 February
grubbie made a Albert Terrace on Canterbury Wednesday 5 December
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] High Step Wednesday 28 November
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Bart's Climb Wednesday 28 November
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Feisty Wednesday 28 November
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Zesty Wednesday 28 November
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Foxy Wednesday 28 November
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Frisky Wednesday 28 November
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Eh Wednesday 28 November
This site is a beta version.