Activity

Richard Thomson added Crag Te Ikaamaru Bay Saturday 21 April
Richard Thomson added Crag Boom Rock Thursday 19 April
Richard Thomson added Crag Boom Boulders Thursday 24 November
Richard Thomson added Wall Smiths Bay Friday 29 October
Richard Thomson added Wall Lava Torri Wall Monday 16 May
Richard Thomson added Wall The Pinnacle Friday 29 October
Richard Thomson added Wall The Slab Sunday 10 December
Richard Thomson added Wall The Nose Thursday 1 September
Richard Thomson added Wall Deep Shopping Complex Thursday 24 November
Richard Thomson added Wall The Cave Tuesday 17 May
Richard Thomson added Wall Baby's Bottom Cliff Monday 23 May
Richard Thomson added Wall Short Wall Friday 29 October
Richard Thomson added Wall Dan's Arch Tuesday 7 June
Richard Thomson added Crag Nobby’s Cave Saturday 18 October
Richard Thomson added Crag Wairaka Rock Saturday 16 July
Richard Thomson added Crag Dionysiac Slab Monday 20 July
Richard Thomson added Crag The Arch Wednesday 12 September
Richard Thomson added Area Wairarapa Friday 29 October
Richard Thomson added Area South Coast Friday 29 October
Richard Thomson added Area Wellington City Friday 29 October
Richard Thomson added Area Makara Thursday 19 April
Richard Thomson added Crag Pukerua Bay Wednesday 26 November
Richard Thomson added Range Turk Ridge Wednesday 22 June
Richard Thomson added Range Franklin Ridge Friday 1 July
Richard Thomson added Range Spenser Mountains Thursday 11 August
Richard Thomson added Region Southland Friday 29 October
Richard Thomson added Area Nelson–Marlborough Thursday 11 November
Richard Thomson added Area Golden Bay Monday 11 February
Richard Thomson added Mountain Taranaki Mt Egmont Sunday 6 April
Richard Thomson added Wall Mangaturuturu Cirque Thursday 9 December
Richard Thomson added Mountain Somnus Saturday 25 January
Richard Thomson added Wall Cirque Creek faces Wednesday 6 June
Richard Thomson added Mountain Mt Crosscut Monday 9 January
Richard Thomson added Mountain West Peak Sunday 8 January
Richard Thomson added Mountain Mt Haast Tuesday 18 December
Richard Thomson added Area Fox Glacier Friday 16 September
Richard Thomson added Wall South Face Friday 7 September
Richard Thomson added Mountain Single Cone Monday 10 August
Richard Thomson added Range The Remarkables Tuesday 4 September
Richard Thomson added Area Queenstown Thursday 28 October
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Divine Retribution Thursday 28 October
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Holmes Alone Monday 14 October
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Bodylength Tuesday 15 October
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Les Liaisons Dangereuses Saturday 11 January
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Space Age Medasin Monday 14 October
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] How Queen Quenever Made Him a Nun Tuesday 15 October
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Supraspinatus Tuesday 22 November
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] The Pigeons have Flown Tuesday 29 October
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Death by Blocklets Sunday 1 March
grubbie added [field_place_type-term] Abandon All Preconceptions Thursday 24 November
This site is a beta version.